EMDR CONSULTING'S TRAINING team

OUR TRAINING TEAM ARE ALL EXPERTS IN TEACHING EMDR

All members of our training team, whether they are trainers or coaches, are EMDRIA Approved Consultants with years of experience integrating EMDR into their clinical practice.  All fully support EMDR Consulting’s mission and core values.

Our trainers not only have years of EMDR clinical experience, they are experts in teaching EMDR to clinicians in a safe, respectful manner.

Our coaches also create a safe and supportive learning environment for participants during the training’s practicums as well as the required consultation.

Our entire training team’s inclusive, flexible and integrative approach helps the newly trained EMDR clinician learn and adapt EMDR concepts to fit their clinical approach and style with confidence.

VIEW OUR TRAINERS

Listed by state is EMDR Consulting’s current training staff and their email contact information.

State (U.S) Area Consultant EMDR Status Email
ALABAMA Birmingham Kelli Briggs, LPC Consultant kbriggs@uabmc.edu
ALABAMA Florence Cayron J. Mann, LPC Consultant-in-Training cayronjmann@gmail.com
ALABAMA Mobile Steven Booker, LPC Consultant steven@bookerlpc.com
ALABAMA Vestavia Hills Angel K. Jernigan, LPC-S Consultant jernigan.counseling@gmail.com
ALASKA Fairbanks Yvette Curtis, LPC Consultant-in-Training fairbankstherapy@gmail.com
ARIZONA Chandler Morgan R. Silverman, LPC Consultant Morgan@HealingHopeCounselingAZ.com
ARIZONA Phoenix Stacey Beck, LPC Consultant stacey@beyondexcellencecounseling.com
ARIZONA Phoenix Maria Navarro, LPC Consultant-in-Training info@navarrocounseling.com
ARIZONA Phoenix Shellie Ruge, LPC Consultant shellie@beyondexcellencecounseling.com
ARKANSAS Conway Anita Martin, LPC-S Consultant-in-Training anitajjmartin@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Los Angeles Thasja Hoffmann, LMFT, LPCC Consultant-in-Training thasja@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Mission Viejo Jennifer Mercer-Castro, LMFT Consultant-in-Training jennifermercertherapy@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Nevada City Chandra Michelle Tracy, LMFT Consultant-in-Training chandrakali@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Roseville Ann Cunningham, LMFT Consultant annc.hearttolisten@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Santa Maria Laurie Colson-Young, LMFT, LPCC Consultant Laurie.L.Colson@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Santa Maria Larisa Traga, LCSW, CCDS, MATC Consultant EmpowerTCT@gmail.com
CONNECTICUT New Haven Robert Page, LCSW, BCD Consultant robertpage.mha@gmail.com
FLORIDA Boca Raton Linda Tepper, LCSW Consultant lintepr@aol.com
FLORIDA Fort Walton Beach Elisa A. Gottheil, Ph.D. Consultant-in-Training elisantonieta@gmail.com
FLORIDA Jupiter Kathryn Shafer, Ph.D. Consultant kathy@drshafer.org
FLORIDA Lakeland Donna Rininger, LMHC, MCAP Consultant mrs.donna.rininger@gmail.com
FLORIDA Lake Worth Janet Alexander, LMFT Consultant jainfinity@msn.com
FLORIDA Merritt Island JoAnna Knopf, LCSW Consultant joanna@askccllc.com
FLORIDA Pensacola Pamela Downey, LMHC Consultant pameladowneycounseling@gmail.com
GEORGIA Decatur Treva Jones, LCSW Consultant-in-Training treva@healthylifechoicesga.com
GEORGIA Loganville Mandy Morris, LPC Consultant-in-Training mandy@mosaiccounselinggroup.com
HAWAII Honolulu Kimberly Ala’ilima, LMFT Consultant-in-Training ksgorris@aol.com
HAWAII Honolulu Cara Lucey, Psy.D. Consultant-in-Training caralucey@gmail.com
HAWAII Honolulu Darlene K. Wade, LCSW Consultant darlenewade@juno.com
HAWAII Honolulu Terence C. Wade, Ph.D. Consultant emdrhawaii@yahoo.com
HAWAII Makawao Sarah Williams, Psy.D. Consultant-in-Training sarahwilliamspsyd@gmail.com
IDAHO Boise Victoria Jones, LCPC Consultant Tory@sweetpeaceperinatal.com
IDAHO Boise Michael P. Kuffel, M.A., LCPC Consultant michael@newleafcounselingboise.com
IDAHO Pocatello Stacy J. Pray, LCPC Consultant stacyjop@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Belleville Jessica Crunkleton, LMFT, LMHC, CADAC II Consultant-in-Training JessicaCrunkletonEMDR@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Chicago Robert Manrique, LCSW Consultant rem.emdr@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Chicago D. Joyce Mojica, Psy.D., CADC Consultant drjoycemojica@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Dixon Shannon Dean, LCPC Consultant-in-Training shannondeanlcpc@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Evanston Paula P. Merucci, LCSW, CADC Consultant pmerucci@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Long Grove Felice Block, LCPC Consultant felice.block@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Rockford Stephanie Johnson, LCSW Consultant sjohnson@clarityrkfd.com
ILLINOIS Rockford Lisa A. Stear, LCSW Consultant-in-Training lstear@glenwoodcenter.com
ILLINOIS Schaumburg Vito Alberga, LCSW Consultant-in-Training vasocialwork@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Schaumburg Rebecca Ciesla, LCSW Consultant-in-Training ciesla@bzabehavioral.com
ILLINOIS Woodstock Torrie L. Benson-Pryor, LCSW Consultant torriebenson_pryor@yahoo.com
INDIANA Bloomington Kara Baertsch, LMHC Consultant kara@karabaertschcounseling.com
INDIANA Bloomington Katie King, LCSW Consultant-in-Training katie@katiekingbloomington.com
INDIANA Bloomington Ron Masters, LCSW Consultant Ron.Masters@centerstone.org
INDIANA Evansville Robin Maglinger, LCSW, LCAC Consultant rmaglinger@mbhsinc.com
INDIANA Fort Wayne Laura Hoffman, LCAC, LCSW Consultant hoffmanintegrativeconsulting@gmail.com
INDIANA Fort Wayne Jessica Zimmerman, LMHC Consultant jzimmermanlmhc@gmail.com
INDIANA Greenwood Emily Lee, LCSW Consultant leecounselingllc@yahoo.com
INDIANA Goshen Shirley Claassen Dick, LCSW Consultant shirleydlcsw@gmail.com
INDIANA Highland Janet Viers, LCSW Consultant janet.viers@gmail.com
INDIANA Indianapolis Pat Warrick, LMHC Consultant patwarrick3@gmail.com
INDIANA LaPorte Nancy Hoback, LCSW Consultant nanzy6@yahoo.com
INDIANA Muncie Robyn (Nikki) Eubank, Ph.D. Consultant-in-Training Dr.RobynEubank2020@gmail.com
INDIANA Muncie Malyssa May, LMHC Consultant-in-Training malyssajanemay5@gmail.com
INDIANA Muncie Barbara McConnell, MSW, LCSW Consultant barbaramcconnell@me.com
INDIANA/KENTUCKY New Albany/Louisville Area Carrie Hunter, LMFT Consultant chunter@nova-ca.com
INDIANA/KENTUCKY New Albany/Louisville Area Brittany A. Johnson, LMHC Consultant brittany@brittanyajohnson.com
INDIANA/KENTUCKY New Albany/Louisville Area Lori M. Paris, LCSW, LCAC, BCD Consultant lorimparis@gmail.com
INDIANA South Bend Amanda J. Duddleson, LCSW Consultant amanda@dcounselingllc.com
INDIANA South Bend Barbara Wascisin Hernly, LCSW Consultant barbaratherapy@gmail.com
INDIANA South Bend Donna Voor, LCSW Consultant dgvoor@comcast.net
INDIANA South Bend Crystal Whitlow, LCSW Consultant therapycrystal@gmail.com
INDIANA Westfield DeAnne B. Kinsey, LMHC Consultant-in-Training buildingbridgescounseling@gmail.com
IOWA Carroll Lois Potthoff, LMHC Consultant touchinglivescenter@gmail.com
IOWA Council Bluffs Jennifer Leverett, LMHC Consultant jenniferleverett76@gmail.com
IOWA Des Moines Susan Arland, LMHC Consultant sarland@dmpcc.org
IOWA Des Moines Elyse Harper, LMFT Consultant elyselmft@gmail.com
IOWA Des Moines Kenya Rocha, LMHC Consultant krocha@mosaicfamilyinc.com
IOWA Des Moines Alicia Rowley, LMHC, CADC Consultant-in-Training alicia@aliciarowleycounseling.com
IOWA Des Moines Amy Terrell, LMHC Consultant amy@emdrandbeyond.com
IOWA Des Moines Shannon Westbrook, LISW, CADC Consultant-in-Training swestbrook.therapist@gmail.com
IOWA Fairfield Victoria Knight, LMFT Consultant sattvaintherapy@gmail.com
IOWA Iowa City Amanda Goodrich, LMHC, CADC Consultant amanda@ictherapists.com
IOWA Iowa City Megan LaVelle, LMHC, CADC Consultant megan@ictherapists.com
IOWA Iowa City Darcie Yamada, LISW Consultant darcie@ictherapists.com
IOWA Oskaloosa Shanon Claussen, LISW Consultant shanonclaussen@gmail.com
IOWA Sioux City Brandi Turner, LISW Consultant bturner.ttc@gmail.com
IOWA Waterloo Joyce Andresen, LISW Consultant joyce@andresencc.com
IOWA West Des Moines Lindsey Olsen, LMFT Consultant lindsey@alliancetherapywdm.com
IOWA West Des Moines JaCarie Owens, LMHC Consultant jacarie@courageousmindscounseling.com
IOWA West Des Moines Katrina Serfling, LMHC Consultant katrinaserfling@humantohumancounseling.com
KANSAS Andover Jennie Brightup, LCMFT Consultant brightupjennie@gmail.com
KANSAS Park City Carol Hammon-Paulson, Ph.D., PMHNP-BC Consultant carolhammon-paulson@cox.net
KANSAS Wichita Jennifer Logan Armstrong, LSCSW Consultant jenniferarmstronglscsw@gmail.com
KANSAS Wichita Angela Dixon, LCMFT Consultant angeladixoncounseling@yahoo.com
KANSAS/MISSOURI Greater Kansas City Area Leigh Higgins, LPC Consultant therapyemails@gmail.com
KANSAS/MISSOURI Greater Kansas City Area Krista Kastler, LCSW Consultant kristakastler@gmail.com
KANSAS/MISSOURI Greater Kansas City Area Susan Thompson, LSCSW Consultant shrinkinc1989@gmail.com
KENTUCKY Lexington Janet Vessels, Ph.D., LPCC-S Consultant janetvessels@yourkycounselor.com
KENTUCKY Louisville Robert S. Grubbs II, LCSW, LCADC Consultant robert@grubbscounseling.com
KENTUCKY Louisville Tina Taylor, LCSW Consultant-in-Training newhopecounseling.louisville@gmail.com
MASSACHUSETTS Amherst Nancy Simons, LMHC Consultant nancysimons60@gmail.com
MASSACHUSETTS Springfield Lindsay Danforth, Ph.D. Consultant-in-Training lindsaydanforth18@gmail.com
MICHIGAN Grand Rapids Danie Duron, LPC Consultant-in-Training DanieD@adolescentfamilybhs.com
MICHIGAN Midland Lisa Ciaciuch, LMSW Consultant-in-Training lisaciaciuch@gmail.com
MICHIGAN Rochester Heather Raitz, LMSW, CADC Consultant-in-Training itmatterstothisone42@gmail.com
MICHIGAN Utica Kristi LeBeau, LPC Consultant kjl8098@yahoo.com
MICHIGAN Utica Lawrence Wentworth, Ph.D. Consultant wa.lwentworth@gmail.com
MISSISSIPPI Columbus Yvett Roby, Ph.D., LPC-S Consultant harriscounselingllc@gmail.com
MISSISSIPPI Ocean Springs Carla B. Powell, LCSW Consultant-in-Training cbplcsw@gmail.com
MISSISSIPPI Ridgeland Jean Hawks, Ph.D. Consultant jeanhawks@me.com
MISSISSIPPI Starkville Megan Colvin, LPC-S Consultant therapy@megancolvinlpc.com
MISSOURI Kansas City Erica Bench, LPC Consultant-in-Training erica.benson72@gmail.com
MISSOURI Kansas City Alicia Jones, LPC Consultant-in-Training ALJwellness@gmail.com
MONTANA Kalispell Cindie Jobe, LCPC, LMFT, LAC Consultant ckjobe@montanasky.us
NEW JERSEY Hamilton Cheryl Cifelli, LCSW Consultant cifelli.cheryl@gmail.com
NEW JERSEY Hamilton Leigh Povia, LCSW, RPT Consultant lpovia@centerfordynamicgrowth.com
NEW MEXICO Farmington Amber Layton, Ph.D., LPCC Consultant-in-Training amberlayton@hotmail.com
NEW YORK Brooklyn Rivki (Renee) Jungreis, LCSW Consultant rjtherapy1@yahoo.com
NORTH CAROLINA Asheville Tara Chandler, LCSW Consultant-in-Training tchandler@acaps-nc.org
NORTH CAROLINA Asheville Lydia Kickliter, LCMHC, LPC, LMHC Consultant-in-Training lydia.kickliter@yahoo.com
NORTH CAROLINA Asheville David J. MacDonald, LCSW Consultant dave@davemacdonaldlcsw.com
NORTH CAROLINA Asheville Jennifer Schermerhorn, LCMHC, PMH-C Consultant-in-Training jennyschermerhorn@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Asheville Cynthia Shealy, LCSW Consultant cindy@crossingpointcounseling.com
NORTH CAROLINA Asheville Kelly Wedell, EdS, LCMHCS Consultant-in-Training kellywedelllpc@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Cary Kevin Sears, LMFT Consultant ksears0406@yahoo.com
NORTH CAROLINA Garner Anna-Kate Miller, LCSW Consultant-in-Training annakatemillerlcsw@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Hendersonville Sherry McKisson, LCMHC, LCAS Consultant smckisson@bellsouth.net
NORTH CAROLINA Morganton Gwynn Austin, LCMHC Consultant-in-Training gwynnjaustin@hotmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Raleigh George Tabb, LCSW Consultant lcoach777@gmail.com
NORTH DAKOTA Bismarck Lynnea Ritz, LICSW Consultant-in-Training ritz.emdr.nd@gmail.com
OHIO Cincinnati Andie Bernard, LPCC Consultant andie@rootworkswellness.com
OHIO Cincinnati Jessica Campbell, LPCC Consultant-in-Training jessica@jessicacampbellonline.com
OHIO Cleveland Carrie Stewart, LISW-S Consultant carriestewartlisws@gmail.com
OHIO Columbus Laura Dekle, LPCC-S, LICDC-CS Consultant lauradekle@gmail.com
OHIO Columbus Helen Hill, LISW-S Consultant hhilllisw@gmail.com
OHIO Columbus Lourdes Hill, LPCC-S Consultant tweetyzr@aol.com
OHIO Columbus Katie Wine-Appleton, LPCC-S Consultant katiewinecounseling@gmail.com
OHIO Greenville Timothy Smith, LPCC Consultant tim.smith421@gmail.com
OHIO Powell and Columbus Cheri J. Kerr, LPCC Consultant cherikerr@cherikerrcounseling.org
OHIO Worthington Mary Moore-Farrell, LISW Consultant mmfarrell@couragewithin.net
OKLAHOMA Broken Arrow Linda Russell, Ed.D., LPC Consultant drlindarussell@gmail.com
OKLAHOMA Owasso Cecilie Croissant, LPC Consultant pathofhope123@gmail.com
OKLAHOMA Tulsa Kevin Bonifield, LPC, NCC Consultant calmworkscounseling@gmail.com
OREGON Lake Oswego Eric Bruemmer, LPC, LCPC Consultant-in-Training eric@drawbridgesemdr.com
PENNSYLVANIA Allentown Lauren Daniels, LPC Consultant-in-Training thelaurendaniels@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA Philadelphia Judith Fuhrman, LCSW Consultant-in-Training amindfultherapist@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA Pittsburgh Francine DeNiro Pritt, LPC Consultant becalm4u@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA Wayne Heather Baron, LCSW Consultant-in-Training heather@heatherbaronlcsw.com
SOUTH CAROLINA Columbia Jerry Waldrop, LMFT Consultant jerry.waldrop@foundationsfamilylife.com
TENNESSEE Chattanooga Nancy Wahler, LCSW Consultant nancygraveswahler@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Clarksville King A. Counts, LMFT Consultant kingcounts1@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Clarksville Yunetta Smith, LPC-MHSP Consultant yunettasmith.counselor@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Cookeville Carole Lovell, Psy.D., LCSW Consultant c.lovellpgc@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Knoxville Carrie Fair, LCSW Consultant fairhaventn@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Knoxville Carol Ann Rupeka, LPC/MHSP, LADC Consultant carupeka@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Morristown Kellie W. NeSmith, LPC/MHSP Consultant-in-Training knesmith@healthconnectamerica.com
UTAH Cottonwood Height J. Trevor Hardcastle, LMFT Consultant trevor@trevortherapy.com
UTAH Heber City Cassidy DuHadway, LCSW Consultant cassidy@purpleskycounseling.com
UTAH Orem Lanice Hollingsworth, LCSW Consultant lanicehollingsworth@gmail.com
UTAH Salt Lake City Amy Henderson, LCSW Consultant-in-Training amyhendersonlcsw@gmail.com
VIRGINIA Arlington Ann Czarnecki, LISW Consultant annczarneckimsw@gmail.com
VIRGINIA Hampton Phoebe Bergvall, LCMHC Consultant pj.bergvall@gmail.com
WASHINGTON Lacey Amy Vitacolonna, LMHC, RT/CT Consultant choicecounselingassociates@gmail.com
WASHINGTON Seattle Lydia Carrick, LMHC Consultant-in-Training lydia@selahcounselingseattle.com
WASHINGTON Seattle KaTonya McGirt, LICSW Consultant-in-Training k.mcgirt@jazzedandmotivated.com
WISCONSIN Oshkosh Paula F. Harry, LCSW Consultant paulafharry@hotmail.com
Province (Canada) Area Consultant EMDR Status Email
ALBERTA Edmonton Shelley Carnahan, RSW Consultant counsellingsc@gmail.com
ALBERTA Sherwood Park Brittany Meredith, R.Psych Consultant brittany@emdrpower.com
ALBERTA Sherwood Park Sharon Meredith, R.Psych Consultant sharon@emdrpower.com
ALBERTA St. Albert Bailey Puchyr-Chartier, R.Psych Consultant bailey.puchyrchartier@gmail.com
ALBERTA Taber Kirsten L. Ferguson, RCSW Consultant kirsten@joyrising.co
BRITISH COLUMBIA Kelowna Corrie M. Baker, RCC Consultant cmbcounselling@gmail.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA Nelson Esta Porter, Ph.D., LMHC, RCC Consultant estap@netidea.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA Surrey Jessbir Ram, CCC Consultant-in-Training jess@jessramconsulting.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA Vancouver Valentina Chichiniova, RCC, CCC Consultant v.chichi@emergence-counselling.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA Vancouver Robert A. Grigore, RCC Consultant-in-Training info@grigorecounselling.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA Vancouver Heather Rattai, RCC Consultant-in-Training heather@discoverycounselling.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA Victoria Craig Holm, MACP Consultant-in-Training craig@craigholm.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA Victoria Kimberley Hopwood, RCC Consultant IslandEMDR@gmail.com
MANITOBA Winnepeg Shannon Daniels, MFT Consultant-in-Training exchangetherapy@gmail.com
MANITOBA Winnepeg Sabrina Friesen, MA, CCC Consultant-in-Training sabrina@bloomcounselling.com
ONTARIO Toronto Eliza Fernandes, RSW Consultant knowingrstrength@yahoo.ca
ONTARIO Toronto Paula Reis, RSW Consultant paulareis2012@gmail.com
FAQs FAQs

Contact Us

Hours: Monday – Friday | 9:00am to 5:30pm EST
Main: 724-957-9082
Fax: 724-957-9086